Hebei Lvjoe Machinery Manufacturing Group Co., Ltd.

Hotline

+86 400-800-9806

Main projects: gypsum board production line, gypsum powder production line, gypsum decorative board production line and other gypsum equipment

/ ????

Our Advantages

Gather new high-quality machinery and equipment technology, with high-quality service


Professional Service

We provide professional services, including products’ positioning and machinery manufacturingWe are superior because we work harder.

Hardworking

Devote Ourselves to Work

We spend more time communicating with customers' for their needs, and devote more energy to the design and manufacture of each machine.


Years of Experience


We have many years of experience in the production of machinery and equipment, serving thousands of companies, and having rich experience in production and manufacturing.

Strong Sense of Responsibility

We use high-quality technical services to ensure the safety of each machine and equipment, and solve each problem with more mature solutions.

Company Profile

Hebei Lvjoe Machinery Manufacturing Group Co., Ltd. Was founded in 1998, which is a diversified development enterprise integrating R&D, design, production, international trade and engineering equipment. We are a strong unit with comprehensive strength in the national gypsum equipment industry. We have the certificate of high-tech enterprise which is issued by the nation, the certificate of Gypsum Building Materials Equipment Research Center, the CE quality system certification which is issued by the European Union, the ISO9001 quality system certification. In 2011, the Gypsum Building Materials Equipment Research Center was established. It is a municipal-level civilized unit in Hebei Province, contract-honoring and trustworthy unit.

Our company consists of gypsum building materials research center, equipment manufacturing base, building materials machinery import and export company. Our company's equipment are exported to Asia, Europe, Africa and other parts of the world. Our company has more than 300 employees, who mainly engaged in all kinds of complete production lines for gypsum board equipment, gypsum board lamination equipment, gypsum powder equipment, gypsum block equipment, paperless fiber gypsum board production line, cement board production line, decoration gypsum board production line, light mineral wool ceilings machines, lightweight fiber gypsum board (wallboard) production lines, and plaster mold box equipment. With our own strength and experience in design, development, commissioning and production, we can quickly put new technologies in the field of gypsum building materials at home and abroad into practice. We has the advantages of comprehensive design, manufacturing and production for complex and difficult engineering projects, thus ensuring Engineering design quality, material saving, cost reduction, and overall project efficiency improvement.

Over the past year, due to the “Belt and Road Initiative”, our group’s products have enjoyed a good momentum in the “the Belt and Road” emerging markets, such as the Middle East and Eastern Europe, etc, with the Middle East trading volume rising by as much as 252%. In the future, our company will continue to help Chinese brands to advance on the “Silk Road”.

Lvjoe Group strives for survival with quality and credibility, seeks for the development with pragmatism and innovation, and has established a set of strict work systems and quality management systems. In the fierce market competition, all stuffs of the company have won praise and recognition from customers with high degree of professionalism and good service attitude. Our company is willing to provide high quality products and services to customers at home and abroad with good reputation and superb technology.

關于我們


河北綠洲機械制造(集團)有限公司成立于1998年,是一家集研發 、設計、生產、國際貿易、工程裝備為一體的多元化發展的企業。是國家石膏裝備行業綜合實力較強單位。具有國家頒發的高新技術企業證書,石膏建材裝備研究中心證書,國家多項石膏裝備專利證書... ...


聯系我們

地址:河北省石家莊市經濟技術開發區南延路17號

電話:0311-85965522  4000-8228-16

郵箱:postmaster@lvjoe.com

Copyright: Lvjoe Group   冀ICP備13016952號
Login
Login
My Profile
leave a message
back to the top

河北綠洲機械制造集團有限公司

熱線電話

400-800-9806

主營項目:石膏板生產線、石膏粉生產線、石膏裝飾板生產線等石膏設備

/ ????

我們的優勢

匯聚新優質機械設備技術,擁有優質的服務


專業服務


我們提供專業的服務,

從產品定位、機械的生產制造,我們

實力出眾,只因我們更努力


用心做事


我們用更多的時間與

客戶溝通需求,用更多的精力專注每

個機械的設計與制造


多年經驗


我們有多年生產機械

設備的經驗,服務上千家企業,有豐

富的生產與制造的經驗


超強責任


我們用優質的技術服

務確保每個機械設備的安全,用更成

熟的方案解決每一個問題


公司簡介
河北綠洲機械制造(集團)有限公司成立于1998年,是一家集研發 、設計、生產、國際貿易、工程裝備為一體的多元化發展的企業。是國家石膏裝備行業綜合實力較強單位。具有國家頒發的高新技術企業證書,石膏建材裝備研究中心證書,歐盟頒發的CE質量體系認證證書,ISO9001質量體系認證證書,2011年成立了石膏建材裝備研究中心,是河北省市級文明單位、重合同守信用單位。
公司下設石膏建材裝備研究中心、設備制造基地,建材機械進出口公司,本公司設備遠銷亞洲、歐洲、非洲等世界各地。公司現有職工300余人,主要承接各類紙面石膏板設備、裝飾貼面石膏板設備、石膏粉設備、石膏砌塊設備、輕質礦棉天花板設備等成套生產線。憑借自身的實力和設計研發及調試投產經驗,能較快地把國內外石膏建材領域的新技術應用到實踐中去,對技術復雜難度大的工程具有綜合設計制造及投產的優勢,因而能確保工程設計質量、節約材料、降低造價,提高工程項目的整體效益。
過去一年來,受惠于“一帶一路”倡議,我集團產品在中東、東歐等“一帶一路”新興市場上勢頭良好,其中中東地區交易規模漲幅高達252%。未來,我公司將繼續幫助中國品牌在“絲綢之路”上繼續邁進。
公司以質量和信譽求生存,以務實和創新求發展,建立有一整套嚴格的工作制度和質量管理體系。在激烈的市場競爭中,公司全體職工以高度的敬業精神和良好的服務態度,贏得了客戶的好評與認可。我公司愿以良好的信譽和精湛的技術,向國內外客戶提供優質的產品和服務。

關于我們


河北綠洲機械制造(集團)有限公司成立于1998年,是一家集研發 、設計、生產、國際貿易、工程裝備為一體的多元化發展的企業。是國家石膏裝備行業綜合實力較強單位。具有國家頒發的高新技術企業證書,石膏建材裝備研究中心證書,國家多項石膏裝備專利證書... ...


聯系我們

地址:河北省石家莊市經濟技術開發區南延路17號

電話:0311-85965522  4000-8228-16

郵箱:postmaster@lvjoe.com

版權:綠洲集團   冀ICP備13016952號
會員登錄
登錄
我的資料
留言
回到頂部